Personal tools
You are here: Home About Us Council Archive 2006 Officers and Councillors

Officers and Councillors

Members of the InternetNZ Council for the 2006/2007 period.



Elected for a Two Year Term - AGM 2006 (Term Ends AGM 2008)

  • Jamie Baddeley
  • Frank March
  • Jonny Martin
  • Michael Sutton
  • Sam Sargeant (replaced Janet Mazenier in a byelection, November 2006)

Elected for a Two Year Term - AGM 2005 (Term Ends AGM 2007)

  • Mark Harris
  • Pete Macaulay
  • Jennifer Northover
  • Simon Riley
  • Judy Speight (replaced David Harris in a byelection, December 2006)
Document Actions