Personal tools
You are here: Home About Us Council Archive 2006 Election 2006 Nominations

2006 Nominations

Nominations opened on 2 June 2006 for the election of Secretary, Treasurer and five Councillors for InternetNZ.

Nominations closed on 7 July 2006.

All the terms are for two years, until the conclusion of the 2008 AGM.

The Secretary and Treasurer are entitled to honoraria for their
positions. Councillors who are not Officers do not receive Honoraria,
however all meeting and travel expenses are paid for by the Society.

Time requirements are detailed in the job descriptions.

Voting commenced online on 14 July and closed at the actual AGM on 28 July.

Role Descriptions:


  • Jonny Martin (Nominated by Joe Abley)
  • Chris Streatfield (Nominated by Colin Jackson)



Document Actions