Personal tools
You are here: Home Proceedings Task Force Proceedings Archive Structural Review Taskforce

Structural Review Taskforce

by admin last modified Sep 24, 2008 11:44 AM

Members of the STructural Review Taskforce are:
  • Roger Hicks (Chair)
  • Chris Streatfield (Deputy Chair)
  • David Farrar
  • Frank March
  • Michael Wallmannsberger
  • David Harris
  • Janet Mazenier
  • Anne Urwin
  • Colin Jackson (ex-officio)
Terms of Reference
Document Actions
Action Performed by Date and Time Comment
Publish admin Sep 24, 2008 11:21 AM No comments.