Personal tools
You are here: Home Proceedings Task Force Proceedings Archive ENUM ENUM Taskforce - Members

ENUM Taskforce - Members

by admin last modified Sep 24, 2008 11:44 AM

Members of the ENUM Task Force are

  • Michael Sutton (Chair)
  • Grant Forsyth
  • Rodney Prescott
  • Chris Streatfield.

Ex Officio members are:

  • Chair of Technical Committee
  • Chair of Legal & Regulatory Committee
  • President
  • Executive Director
  • Domain Name Commissioner.
Document Actions
Action Performed by Date and Time Comment
Publish admin Sep 24, 2008 11:19 AM No comments.